Der Verein

Geschäftsführender Vorstand

1. Vorsitzender
Bernd Nöllgen
Im Ahlen 12
56271 Roßbach

 

Telefon: 02680-8870

Mobil: 0170-5588877
E-mail: vorsitzender@tus-rossbach.de

 

2. Vorsitzender
Björn Oettgen
Münnigstücksweg 29
56271 Roßbach

Telefon: 02680-1371
E-mail: b.oettgen@outlook.com

 

1. Kassierer
Lars Oettgen
Ringstraße 13
56271 Roßbach

 

Telefon: 0177-4905705

E-mail: kassierer@tus-rossbach.de

Geschäftsführer
Sebastian Schneider
Im Ahlen
56271 Roßbach

 

Telefon: 0151-29157096

E-mail: schneider.sebastian@live.de

Weitere Vorstandsmitglieder

Abteilungsleiterin Turnen & Breitensport
Beate Nöllgen
Telefon: 02680-8870
E-mail: beate.noellgen@t-online.de

Jugendleiterin Turnen & Breitensport
Michelle Nöllgen

Im Ahlen 12

56271 Roßbach


Telefon: 0177-3467681
E-mail: michelle.noellgen@web.de

Jugendleiter Fußball

Julian Eberz

0157-56870808

E-Mail: julian.e@t-online.de

 

2. Kassierer
Frank Mauersberger

Telefon: 0171-5075783
E-mail: frank.mauersberger@gmx.de

 

Organisationsleiter
Patrick Weyer
Telefon: 0159-03168220
E-mail: patrick1620@hotmail.de

 

Abteilungsleiter Fußball
Guido Birk
Telefon: 02680-484
E-mail: guidorelli@gmx.de

 

2. Geschäftsführer
Daniel Kaiser
Telefon: 0151-22921096
E-mail: kaiser.daniel89@gmail.com

 

Sportheimwart

Robin Peer Krins

Telefon: 0151-40527191

E-mail: peer1411@gmx.de

 

Beisitzer

Jan Mauersberger

Telefon: 0179-2426921

E-Mail: jan97@gmx-topmail.de