Der Verein

Geschäftsführender Vorstand

1. Vorsitzender
Bernd Nöllgen
Im Ahlen 12
56271 Roßbach

 

Telefon: 02680-8870

Mobil: 0170-5588877
E-mail: bernd.noellgen@t-online.de

2. Vorsitzender
Björn Oettgen
Münnigstücksweg 29
56271 Roßbach

Telefon: 02680-1371
E-mail: b.oettgen@gmail.com

1. Kassierer
Nicki Billig
Freirachdorfer Straße 11
56271 Roßbach

E-mail: nickibillig@gmx.de

Geschäftsführer
Sebastian Schneider
Im Ahlen
56271 Roßbach

 

E-mail: schneider.sebastian@live.de

Weitere Vorstandsmitglieder

Abteilungsleiterin Turnen & Breitensport
Beate Nöllgen
Telefon: 02680-8870
E-mail: beate.noellgen@t-online.de

 

Jugendleiterin Turnen & Breitensport
Michelle Nöllgen
Telefon: 02680-8870
E-mail: michelle.noellgen@web.de

 

Jugendleiter Fußball
Frank Schneider
Telefon: 02680-1373
E-mail: Frank-Schneider-w3@freenet.de

 

2. Kassierer
Frank Mauersberger
E-mail: frank.mauersberger@gmx.de

 

Organisationsleiter
Heinz-Peter Muscheid
Telefon: 02680-8222
E-mail: h-peter.muscheid@t-online.de

 

Abteilungsleiter Fußball
Guido Birk
Telefon: 02680-484
E-mail: guidorelli@gmx.de

 

2. Geschäftsführer
Daniel Kaiser
Telefon: 02680-484
E-mail: kaiser.daniel@auk-ing.de

 

Sportheimwart

Robin Peer Krins

Telefon: 0151-40527191

E-mail: peer1411@gmx.de

 

Beisitzerin

Tara Müller

Telefon: 0151-57993744

E-Mail: taram1@web.de